Borderline personality disorder, Eating Disorders, hospital, Mental Health, Mental Illnesses

Patient Inpatient #2

It’s almost been 7 days as an inpatient. I’m finding it beneficial for me and Alexanders sleep patterns. With a little help he can settle himself and go to sleep by himself. 

The nurses are lovely here. The other mummy’s are nice as well. I’m the youngest hear though haha. 

Don’t Judge me but I am 85.2kgs. In the past 2 months I have lost 6kgs. I’ve started running again and exercising so even if I eat junk I can just run it off or even some of it. 

My legs are sore from hill sprints yesterday. But I need to cardio to burn calories so I just gotta push through the pain. I have 5kgs to my next goal. 

I have to set small goals so I don’t overwhelm myself. 

Anyway, tell me about yourself and your issues! Start a convo I don’t bite! Hard… 😉 nah, I just want to hear what it’s like for you and why you followed my blog 🙂

Thanks lovely people!

-Amy x

3 thoughts on “Patient Inpatient #2”

      1. I get voices and just various noises in general. tactile hallucinations, sometimes I see stuff other people don’t see. Intrusive thought used to be a massive issue for me. General paranoia. My thought process can be a bit negative so CBT type stuff can help. I don’t say much which they describe as a symptom, personally I think I am just quite. Sometimes I get very emotional but again I think that just who I am. I believe it affects every one different. If I am not being to nosy which ways does it affect yourself.

        Like

Leave a Reply

