Mental Health

Sleepwalker

I have been sleepwalking a lot lately. I don’t remember any of it but my parents tell me when I do it. I used to do it heaps but I thought I was over it. Apparently not.  I still wake up to check if everyone is still in the house and sometimes I just roam around talking or silent, doesn’t matter it just happens and I’m terrified because I have no clue what I’m doing. If I take extra sleep meds I sleep too soundly and don’t wake up to my baby. I’m kind of mentally falling apart. I hope the mums and bubs psych ward helps. I’m running out of ideas and ways to help stay sane.

-Amy x

Leave a Reply

