Mental Health

The long story short

Hey guys! This is my new blog! I’ve never had one before so here it goes… I was born schizophrenic. As I got older it developed into a more dangerous illness in myself. I have been in and out of hospital since I was fourteen and that was 6 six years ago. The longest I have been an inpatient was seven months. I have had 30 admissions exactly. I also suffer from bulimia, SCA (severe chronic anxiety), OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder), PTSD (post traumatic stress disorder), paranoia, sociopathy, BPD (borderline personality disorder) and social phobia.

I would just like to tell my story 🙂 

Leave a Reply

